Add theme preset: General tab options

Layout

Title in Customizer Key Value options
Width fl-layout-width boxed 
full-width
Content Width fl-content-width Number between 960 & 1920
Spacing 
(if Boxed width chosen)
fl-layout-spacing Number between 0 and 150
Drop Shadow Size 
(if Boxed width chosen)
fl-layout-shadow-size Number between 0 & 75
Drop Shadow Color 
(if Boxed width chosen)
fl-layout-shadow-color Any hex color
Scroll to Top Button  fl-scroll-to-top enable 
disable

Background

Title in Customizer Key Value options
Background Color fl-body-bg-color Any hex color 
Background Repeat 
(if background image chosen)
fl-body-bg-repeat no-repeat    
repeat  
repeat-x  
repeat-y
Background Position    
(if background image chosen)
fl-body-bg-position left top 
left center 
left bottom 
right top 
right center 
right bottom 
center top 
center cebter 
center bottom
Background Attachment   
(if background image chosen)
fl-body-bg-attachment scroll 
fixed
Background Scale 
(if background image chosen)
fl-body-bg-size auto 
contain 
cover 

Accent Color

Title in Customizer Key Value options
Color fl-accent Any hex color
Hover fl-accent-hover Any hex color

Headings

Title in Customizer Key Value options
Color fl-heading-text-color Any hex color
Font Family fl-heading-font-family Any of our system of Google fonts
Font Weight fl-heading-font-weight 100 through 900 ( depends on the font)
Font Format fl-heading-font-format none 
capitalize 
uppercase 
lowercase 
H1 - H6 font size fl-h1-font-size 
fl-h2-font-size 
fl-h3-font-size 
fl-h4-font-size 
fl-h5-font-size 
fl-h6-font-size 
Any number between 10-72
H1 - H6 line height fl-h1-line-height 
fl-h2-line-height 
fl-h3-line-height 
fl-h4-line-height 
fl-h5-line-height 
fl-h6-line-height 
Number between 1 and 2.5 
decimals accepted )
H1 - H6 letter spacing fl-h1-letter-spacing 
fl-h2-letter-spacing 
fl-h3-letter-spacing 
fl-h4-letter-spacing 
fl-h5-letter-spacing 
fl-h6-letter-spacing 
Any number between -3 and 10 
negative number accepted )

Text

Title in Customizer Key Value options
Color fl-body-text-color Any hex color
Font Family fl-body-font-family Any of our system of Google fonts
Font Weight fl-body-font-weight 100 through 900 ( depends on the font)
Font Size fl-body-font-size Any number between 10-72
Line Height fl-body-line-height Number between 1 and 2.5 
decimals accepted )

Social Links

Title in Customizer Key Value options
Social Links Color fl-social-icons-color branded
monochrome
Social Links 

fl-social-facebook
fl-social-twitter
fl-social-google
fl-social-linkedin
fl-social-yelp
fl-social-xing
fl-social-pinterest
fl-social-tumblr
fl-social-vimeo
fl-social-youtube
fl-social-flickr
fl-social-instagram
fl-social-skype
fl-social-dribbble
fl-social-500px
fl-social-blogger
fl-social-github
fl-social-rss
fl-social-email
URL