Add theme preset: Header tab options

Top Bar Layout

Title in Customizer Key Value options
Layout fl-topbar-layout none 
1-col 
2-cols
Column 1 Layout 
Column 2 Layout
fl-topbar-col1-layout 
fl-topbar-col2-layout
text 
text-social 
menu 
menu-social 
social
Column 1 Text 
Column 2 Text
fl-topbar-col1-text 
fl-topbar-col2-text
Text desired 
Do not use apostrophes.
It will break the theme 
)

Top Bar Style

Title in Customizer Key Value options
Background Color fl-topbar-bg-color Any hex color
Background Opacity    fl-topbar-bg-opacity Any number between 0 and 100 
(   Increments of 1 )
Background Gradient  fl-topbar-bg-gradient  0            (Disabled) 
1            (Enabled)
Background Image fl-topbar-bg-image URL to image
Background Repeat  
(if background image chosen)
fl-topbar-bg-repeat  no-repeat     
repeat   
repeat-x   
repeat-y
Background Position     
(if background image chosen)
fl-topbar-bg-position left top  
left center  
left bottom  
right top  
right center  
right bottom  
center top  
center cebter  
center bottom
Background Attachment    
(if background image chosen)
fl-topbar-bg-attachment scroll  
fixed
Background Scale  
(if background image chosen)
fl-topbar-bg-size auto  
contain  
cover 
Text Color fl-topbar-text-color Any hex color
Link Color fl-topbar-link-color Any hex color
Hover Color fl-topbar-hover-color Any hex color

Header Layout

Title in Customizer Key Value options
Layout fl-header-layout none 
bottom   
right 
left 
centered 
centered-inline-logo 
vertical-left 
vertical-right
Inline Logo Position 
Only if centered-inline-logo
selected for layout 
fl-inline-logo-side left 
right
Vertical Nav Width fl-vertical-header-width Any number between 200-400 
increments of 1)
Padding fl-header-padding Any number between 1-100 
increments of 1)
Fixed Header fl-fixed-header hidden 
fadein 
shrink 
fixed
Hide Header Until Scroll fl-hide-until-scroll-header disable 
enable
Scroll Distance fl-scroll-distance Any number between 50-100 
increments of 1)
Content Layout fl-header-content-layout none 
text 
social 
social-text
Content Text fl-header-content-text Text desired  
( Do not use apostrophes. 
It will break the theme ) 

Header Style

Title in Customizer Key Value options
Background Color fl-header-bg-color Any hex color
Background Opacity fl-header-bg-opacity Any number between 0 and 100 
Increments of 1 )
Background Gradient fl-header-bg-gradient 0            (Disabled)  
1            (Enabled) 
Background Image fl-header-bg-image URL to image
Background Repeat   
(if background image chosen) 
fl-header-bg-repeat  no-repeat      
repeat    
repeat-x    
repeat-y 
Background Position      
(if background image chosen)
fl-header-bg-position left top   
left center   
left bottom   
right top   
right center   
right bottom   
center top   
center cebter   
center bottom
Background Attachment     
(if background image chosen)

fl-header-bg-attachment scroll   
fixed 
Background Scale   
(if background image chosen) 
fl-header-bg-size  auto   
contain   
cover  
Text Color fl-header-text-color Any hex color
Link Color fl-header-link-color Any hex color
Hover Color fl-header-hover-color Any hex color

Header Logo

Title in Customizer Key Value options
Logo Type fl-logo-type text 
image
Logo Image (Regular) fl-logo-image URL to image
Logo Image (Retina) fl-logo-image-retina URL to image
Logo Text fl-logo-text Text desired   
( Do not use apostrophes.  
It will break the theme ) 
Font Family fl-logo-font-family Any of our system of Google fonts
Font Weight fl-logo-font-weight 100 through 900 ( depends on the font)
Font Size fl-logo-font-size Number between 14-72 
Increments of 1 )
Logo Top Spacing 
Only visible if vertical 
layout chosen in  
Header Layout 
)
fl-header-logo-top-spacing Number between 1-200 
Increments of 1 )

Nav Layout

Title in Customizer Key Value options
Nav Item Spacing fl-nav-item-spacing Number between 3-30  
(   Increments of 1 )
Nav Search Icon fl-header-nav-search visible
hidden
Mobile Nav Toggle fl-mobile-nav-toggle button
icon
Nav Menu Top Spacing fl-nav-menu-top-spacing Number between 1-200  
(   Increments of 1)
Only available if vertical
Header layout chosen
Nav Item Align fl-nav-item-align left
center
right
Only available if vertical
Header layout chosen

Nav Layout

Title in Customizer Key Value options
Background color fl-nav-bg-color Any hex color
Only available for certain
Header layouts
Background opacity fl-nav-bg-opacity Number between 1-100  
(   Increments of 1 )
Only available for certain
Header layouts
Background gradient fl-nav-bg-gradient 0
1
Background image fl-nav-bg-image URL to image
Background Repeat ffl-nav-bg-repeat no-repeat       
repeat     
repeat-x     
repeat-y 
Background position fl-nav-bg-position left top    
left center    
left bottom    
right top    
right center    
right bottom    
center top    
center cebter    
center bottom
Background attachment fl-nav-bg-attachment scroll
fixed
Background size fl-nav-bg-size auto    
contain    
cover  
Link color fl-nav-link-color Any hex color 
Hover color fl-nav-hover-color Any hex color 
Font family fl-nav-font-family Any of our system of Google fonts
Font weight fl-nav-font-weight 100 through 900 ( depends on the font)
Font format fl-nav-font-format none
capitalize
uppercase
lowercase
Font Size


fl-nav-font-size Number between 14-72  
(   Increments of 1)